College Directory

College Directory

 

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -










  • Parton, John C., MPA
  • Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness:Institutional Effectiveness
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office 305-A
  • (770)975-4064
  • jparton@chattahoocheetech.edu









  • Pence, Heather
  • Executive Dir., Compliance, Reporting & Financial Services:Administrative Services
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office 104
  • (706)253-4508
  • hpence@chattahoocheetech.edu





  • Phifer, Peggy Dianne
  • Corporate & Professional Education Assistant:Corporate & Professional Ed.
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office D406
  • (770)528-4524
  • pphifer@chattahoocheetech.edu




















  • Price, Ronnie
  • Vice President for HR and Professional Development:HR & Professional Development
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office A1108
  • (770)528-3988
  • Ron.Price@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Pryor, Bradley Quintin
  • Software Implementation Specialist:Technology Advancement/Support
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office B206A
  • (770)509-6335
  • bpryor@chattahoocheetech.edu


  • Puffer, Stephanie, PT, DPT, PCS
  • Program Director:Phys. Therapist Asst. Program
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F234
  • (770)975-4083
  • spuffer@chattahoocheetech.edu