College Directory

College Directory

 

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -

Academic Affairs

Appalachian Campus




  • Caspari, Sonja L., CMA (AAMA), BHA
  • Instructor/Program Director Medical Assisting Program:Academic Affairs
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office 266
  • (770)975-4006
  • scaspari@chattahoocheetech.edu









Austell Campus
Canton Campus











Cartersville Learning Center
Cherokee Learning Center


Jasper Campus
Marietta Campus
  • Aiken, Robin, M.S.Ed., BSMT (ASCP)
  • Clinical Laboratory Technology Program Director:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office B116.5
  • (770)528-4537
  • raiken@chattahoocheetech.edu















  • Carlson, Frances M.
  • Associate Dean of Public and Professional Svcs/Media Tech:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office C1104F
  • (770)528-3976
  • fcarlson@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Clay, Linda, MA
  • Academic Coordinator for Distance Learning:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office D2216B
  • (770)732-2735
  • lclay@chattahoocheetech.edu
























  • Keever, Leigh B.
  • Instructor/Faculty Director of Service Learning:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office F2130
  • (770)528-4481
  • lkeever@chattahoocheetech.edu

























  • Smith, Jennifer M
  • Associate Dean of Business, Management and Computers:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office C1104E
  • (770)528-6477
  • jsmith@chattahoocheetech.edu









Mountain View Campus











North Metro Campus

  • Apple, Michelle R, MBA
  • Institutional Effectiveness Specialist:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305T
  • (770)529-2320
  • mapple@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Barthelemy-Morton, Gina, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
  • Health Sciences Counselor:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F235
  • (770)529-3733
  • gmorton@chattahoocheetech.edu

  • Bombery, Kathleen, MA, MCHES
  • Associate Dean of Health Sciences:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F109
  • (770)975-4085
  • kbombery@chattahoocheetech.edu

  • Bradford, Philip Morales
  • Research, Assessment and Documentation Assistant:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305D
  • (770)975-4111
  • pbradford@chattahoocheetech.edu


  • Bryant, Deborah L., MS/ED.PSY, CMA(AAMA)
  • Instructor/Program Director:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F214
  • (706)253-4576
  • dbryant@chattahoocheetech.edu













  • Ferrick, Linda, DC, RN, MS
  • Instructor/CNA Coordinator/ALHS Division Chair:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F124
  • (770)529-2348
  • lferrick@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Geis, Diane E
  • Associate Dean of Technical Studies:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office B200L
  • (770)528-4428
  • dgeis@chattahoocheetech.edu

























  • Parton, John C., MPA
  • Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305-A
  • (770)975-4064
  • jparton@chattahoocheetech.edu




















Office F 1118
Online
Paulding Campus
















Summer Hill
Woodstock Campus






Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs