Board of Trustees

Chattahoochee Tech logo

The Board of Trustees is responsible for ensuring that the Foundation is financially sound and is fulfilling its mission effectively. Board members serve as champions for the Foundation in the six-county area that Chattahoochee Technical College serves and provide valuable insight to development, engagement, management, and strategic planning. The Board has been recognized as a Role Model Board by the Technical College Foundation Association (TCFA) through the years 2015 – 2021. This distinction represents the Board’s commitment to performing best practices while helping to advance the college.

Trey Benham

Photo of Trey Benham
Technical Assistance Manager Goodwill of North Georgia

Snehal Doshi
Photo of Snehal Doshi
SVP Ancillary and Support Svcs.
Wellstar Health System
Darion Dunn
Photo of Darion Dunn
Vice Chair
Managing Partner
Atlantica Properties
Shelley A. Elder

Photo of Shelley Elder
Crane Elder Law Firm, PLLC

Cassy Ferrell

Photo of Cassy Ferrell
Senior Vice President of Commercial Services Growth & Innovation
Georgia’s Own Credit Union

John Garner
Photo of John Garner
Benefits Consultant
OneDigital Health and Benefits
Karen Hill
Photo of Karen Hill
Vice President & Master Plumber
HM Plumbing
Kenny Horton

Photo of Kenny Horton
Director of Regional Operations, Northwest Metro
Atlanta Gas Light

Marty Hughes
Photo of Marty Hughes
Assistant City Manager
City of Kennesaw
Rick Kollhoff
Picture of Rick Kollhoff
Vice President of Commercial Lending
Century Bank
Enrique (Henry) Molinet

Photo of Enrique (Henry) Molinet

Vice President of Operations
Chabert Imports

Trey Ragsdale III
Picture of Trey Ragsdale III
Government & Community Relations Officer
Kaiser Permanente
Jason Sleeman
Photo of Jason Sleeman
Vice President of Craft Beverage Lending
United Community Bank
Eric Widner

Photo of Eric Widner
General Manager
Loud Security

News and Updates
Upcoming Events