College Directory

College Directory

 

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -























  • Barthelemy-Morton, Gina, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
  • Health Sciences Counselor:Health Sciences
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F235
  • (770)529-3733
  • gmorton@chattahoocheetech.edu











  • Bennett, Wayne
  • Executive Director, Facilities Management & Public Safety:Facilities
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office C1112A
  • (770)528-4416
  • wbennett@chattahoocheetech.edu








  • Bishop, Rex
  • Vice President of Economic Development:Corporate & Professional Ed.
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office H1115
  • (770)528-4512
  • rbishop@chattahoocheetech.edu








  • Bombery, Kathleen, MA, MCHES
  • Associate Dean of Health Sciences:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F109
  • (770)975-4085
  • kbombery@chattahoocheetech.edu












  • Bradford, Philip Morales
  • Research, Assessment and Documentation Assistant:Institutional Effectiveness
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305D
  • (770)975-4111
  • pbradford@chattahoocheetech.edu




















  • Bryant, Deborah L., MS/ED.PSY, CMA(AAMA)
  • Instructor/Program Director:Medical Assisting
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F214
  • (706)253-4576
  • dbryant@chattahoocheetech.edu











  • Bush, Michelle
  • Student Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator:External Affairs
  • Mountain View Campus
  • Office 220
  • (770)528-4466
  • mbush@chattahoocheetech.edu