College Directory

College Directory

 

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -














  • Lawrence, Denise
  • Student Affairs Assistant - Call Center:Customer Relations
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office: Main Lobby
  • (770)253-4565
  • dlawrence@chattahoocheetech.edu
















  • Lively, Rhonda, B.S, RHIT, CPPM, CPC
  • HIMT Instructor/Clinical Coordinator:Health Information Management
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F211
  • (770)529-2503
  • Rhonda.Lively@ChattahoocheeTech.edu





  • Looney, James A
  • Director of Facilities and Grounds Management, North Region:Facilities
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A104T
  • (706)253-4505
  • jlooney@chattahoocheetech.edu




  • Loveless, Kathy Marie
  • DFCS Regional Training Center Coordinator:Corporate & Professional Ed.
  • Austell Campus
  • Office B1110
  • (770)732-5905
  • kloveless@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Lundy, Keith
  • Financial Aid Technician:Student Financial Services
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office FA Front Counter
  • (770)528-4545
  • klundy@chattahoocheetech.edu





  • Lyle, Christopher D.
  • Technology Advancement and Support Technician:Technology Advancement/Support
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office F2133
  • (770)528-3972
  • clyle@chattahoocheetech.edu