College Directory

College Directory

 

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -















  • Carlson, Frances M.
  • Associate Dean of Public and Professional Svcs/Media Tech:Bus, Pers & Public Services
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office C1104F
  • (770)528-3976
  • fcarlson@chattahoocheetech.edu







  • Caspari, Sonja L., CMA (AAMA), BHA
  • Instructor/Program Director Medical Assisting Program:Medical Admin Assistant
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office 266
  • (770)975-4006
  • scaspari@chattahoocheetech.edu












  • Chupp, Sean B.
  • Technology Advancement and Support Technician:Technology Advancement/Support
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office B207E
  • (770)975-4110
  • sean.chupp@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Clay, Linda, MA
  • Academic Coordinator for Distance Learning:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office D2216B
  • (770)732-2735
  • lclay@chattahoocheetech.edu








  • Coley-Ross, Frankie J
  • Financial Aid Technician:Student Financial Services
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office G1160
  • (770)528-4545
  • fcoley@chattahoocheetech.edu







  • Cook, Betty Ann, Ed.D.
  • Executive Director for Community Outreach and Engagement:External Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office A2103
  • (770)528-5429
  • bcook@chattahoocheetech.edu


















  • Cusack, Missy, M.Ed.
  • Executive Director of Admissions and Records:Student Affairs
  • Paulding Campus
  • Office B128
  • (770)528-4581
  • mcusack@chattahoocheetech.edu