College Directory

College Directory

 

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -

  • D'Amour, Rockfield
  • Student Affairs Advisement Coordinator:Office of Advisement
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A132U
  • (770)528-3549
  • rdamour@chattahoocheetech.edu

  • Dahlberg, Ryan Thomas, MISM
  • Communications and Network Administrator:Technology Advancement/Support
  • Canton Campus
  • Office A219C
  • (770)528-4424
  • rdahlberg@chattahoocheetech.edu





  • Darby, Jody, MBA
  • Executive Director, Student Financial Services:Student Financial Services
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A104H
  • (770)975-4065
  • jdarby@chattahoocheetech.edu






  • Davis, Denita Leatrice
  • Admissions Counselor:Office of Admissions
  • Marietta Campus
  • Building A Front Desk Reception
  • No phone available
  • dldavis@chattahoocheetech.edu

















  • Denney, Chris H, MISM
  • Unified Communications Specialist:Technology Advancement/Support
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office 253
  • (706)253-4579
  • chdenney@chattahoocheetech.edu










  • Doeckel, Adrianne "Dee Dee" L.
  • Executive Director for Marketing, Digital Media, Recruitment:External Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305-I
  • (770)975-4072
  • ddoeckel@chattahoocheetech.edu









  • Dudley, Lakesha
  • Corporate & Professional Education Specialist:Corporate & Professional Ed.
  • Austell Campus
  • Office A1102B
  • (770)528-5825
  • ldudley@chattahoocheetech.edu





  • Dysart, Sherry
  • Director of Payroll and Personnel:HR & Professional Development
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A105A
  • (770)975-4005
  • sdysart@chattahoocheetech.edu