Departmental Organization Chart

Chattahoochee Tech logo

Chattahoochee Technical College is one of 22 colleges within the Technical College System of Georgia.

For college personnel contact information, please visit the College Directory.

To access job openings, please visit Jobs and Careers at CTC.

To access job descriptions, please visit Job Description Warehouse.

The college’s organizational structure:

College President

– Executive Assistant to the President

Executive Vice President for Operations

– Executive Director of Compliance, Reporting & Financial Services
– Director of Accounting
– Director of Compliance and Financial Analysis
– Director of Student Financial Aid
– Executive Director of Technology Advancement

Executive Vice President for Instruction

– Dean of Arts and Sciences
– Dean of Academic Support
– Dean of Business and Technical Studies
– Dean, Health Sciences
– Dean of Nursing
– Dean of Economic Development
– Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Vice President of Student Affairs

  • Executive Director of Student Success
  • Director of Counseling
  • Director of Admissions
  • Director of Student Engagement
  • Registrar
  • Director of Student Outreach and Recruitment

Vice President of Human Resources

  • Director of HR Talent Management
  • Director of HR – Payroll
  • Human Resources Director

Vice President of Advancement-External Affairs

  • Director of Advancement

Vice President for Facilities

  • Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police
  • Director of Facilities and Grounds

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness 

  • Dean of Academic Support
  • Director of Adult Education
  • Director of Libraries
  • Director of Academic Success
  • Director of Advising
  • Director for Distance Learning
News and Updates
Upcoming Events