Home » Contact Your Admissions Counselor

Contact Your Admissions Counselor

Your Admissions Counselor is your personal guide to discovering CTC, navigating the college admission process and checking your application status. No question is too big or too small. Please call or email and your Admissions Counselor (assigned to you based on the first letter of your last name) will respond as soon as possible.

Note: Please keep in mind that response times may be delayed close to admission deadlines.

Shevelyn Toliver (last names beginning with A-B)
Phone: 770-528-4489
Email: Shevelyn.Toliver@ChattahoocheeTech.edu

La Raissa Davis-Morris (last names beginning with C-E)
Phone: 770-528-4482
Email: LaRaissa.Davis-Morris@ChattahoocheeTech.edu

Denita Davis (last names beginning with F-H)
Phone: 770-528-4432
Email: Denita.Davis@Chattahoocheetech.edu

Tina Corley (last names beginning with I-L)
Phone: 770-528-4487
Email: Tina.Corley@Chattahoocheetech.edu

Maggie Trimble (last names beginning with M-P)
Phone: 770-975-4131
Email: Maggie.Trimble@ChattahoocheeTech.edu

Pam Regulus (last names beginning with Q-S)
Phone: 770-528-3275
Email: Pamela.Regulus@ChattahoocheeTech.edu

Lisa Payne (last names beginning with T-Z)
Phone: 706-253-4590
Email: Lisa.Payne@ChattahoocheeTech.edu