Home » Marketing Management

Marketing Management

Shot of a group of businesspeople talking together over a digital tablet in an officehttp://195.154.178.81/DATA/i_collage/pi/shoots/806118.jpg

The Essentials:

  • Thorough Marketing Degree curriculum featuring Social Media and Entrepreneurship
  • Highly experienced faculty, each with 25+ years in commercial marketing management
  • Balance of online course offerings and courses in a classroom setting
  • Short Marketing Diploma program for quick entry into the job market
  • It’s smart to start at Chattahoochee Tech to discover your marketing creativity and problem-solving skills!

Programs Offered

Associate Degree
Diploma
Technical Certificates of Credit

Advisement Information

Academic Advisement – Marketing Management Team

Faculty Advisors

Rick Nelson, Richard.Nelson@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Lisa Lipkins-Hill, Lisa.Lipkins-Hill@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Brian Moss, Brian.Moss@chattahoocheetech.edu, Paulding Campus

Sheri Easton-Long, Sheri.Easton-Long@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Academic Advisors

Lucretia Sheppard, Lucretia.Sheppard@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Jim Moore, James.Moore@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Mike Marlatt, Mike.Marlatt@chattahoocheetech.edu, Paulding Campus

Marketing Management Program eMAP

Degree and Diploma eMAP

Text-Only Degree and Diploma eMAP

Employment Information

What can I do with my Marketing Management major?

Find jobs in the Marketing Management field.
Select Career Guide near the top of the menu on the left.

Gainful Employment Report

Marketing Management Gainful Employment Report

Salary Information

Degree (to catalog)

Marketing Management Diploma