Visit Us

 

Interested in Visiting our College?

If you are interested in speaking to an “Admissions Counselor,” please plan to attend one of the college information sessions or campus tours. We cannot accommodate walk-ins on unscheduled days or at unscheduled times. Please arrive on time.

First Fridays During 2014

Marietta and North Metro Campuses

First Fridays are an opportunity for you to meet with an Admissions staff member for a brief introduction to CTC, take a campus tour, and to speak to a Financial Aid staff member. Sessions will last approximately 1.5 hours. No reservation is necessary. Sessions begin promptly at 10:00 a.m., so please arrive by 9:45 a.m. in the Student Affairs Office.

Friday, April 4

Friday, May 2

Friday, June 6

Tuesday Tours

Marietta and North Metro Campuses

Campus tours are available at our two largest campuses, Marietta and North Metro, on various Tuesdays throughout each semester. Tours begin at 2:00 p.m. and last approximately 1 hour. Tours will be held:

Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 11

Tuesday, March 25

Tuesday, April 8

Tuesday, April 22

Tuesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 27

Tuesday, June 10

Tuesday, June 24

Tuesday, July 8

Tuesday, July 22

Information Sessions

Marietta Campus

January 21 – July 25

Monday-Thursday: 12:30 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 12:30 p.m.

No Sessions Offered:  

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, June 3

Wednesday, June 4

Friday, July 4

Chattahoochee Technical College Logo

980 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
770.528.4545

© 2013 Chattahoochee
Technical College
All Rights Reserved
An Equal Opportunity Institution

A Unit of the Technical
College System of Georgia.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On GooglePlusVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed


The map could not load.
This is normally caused by a conflict with another plugin or a JavaScript error that is preventing our plugin’s Javascript from executing. Please try disable all plugins one by one and see if this problem persists. If it persists, please contact nick@wpgmaps.com for support.

Appalachian Campus
100 Campus Drive
Jasper, GA 30143
706.253.4500

Austell Campus
1578 Veterans Memorial Highway
Austell, GA 30168
Classroom-Only Location
No Office Hours

Canton Campus
1645 Bluffs Parkway
Canton, GA 30114
770.345.0172

Marietta Campus
980 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
770.528.4545

Mountain View Campus
2680 Gordy Parkway
Marietta, GA 30066
770.509.6305

North Metro Campus
5198 Ross Road
Acworth, GA 30102
770.975.4000

Paulding Campus
400 Nathan Dean Boulevard
Dallas, GA 30132
770.443.3600

Woodstock Campus
8371 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188
Classroom-Only Location
No Office Hours 

Ask Swoop





Full Name*

Email Address*

Student ID or Birthdate*

Your Message

Please enter the following text:
captcha

Your answer:

Please Select Technical Support for technical issues or Student Affairs for all other inquiries*

Please select your student category: