Home » Business Management

Business Management

Group Of Business People Analyzing Graphs and Charts in Office

Soar Higher

Develop your skills in all aspects of business management with an emphasis on ethical leadership, social responsibility, and the importance of training and compliance in the workplace. Classes are offered at multiple campus locations and online.

Programs Offered

Associate Degree
Diploma
Technical Certificates of Credit

Advisement Information

Academic Advisement – Business Management Team

Academic Advisor

Donna Boutilier, Donna.Boutilier@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Canton Campus

Arlene Collins, Arlene.Collins@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Mike Marlatt, Mike.Marlatt@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Paulding Campus

Faculty Advisors

Christal Blalock, Christal.Blalock@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Angelo Brown, Angelo.Brown@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, North Metro Campus

Doug McElhaney, DMcElhaney@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Sylvia Gholston, Sylvia.Gholston@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, North Metro Campus

Kenneth Rasheed, Kenneth.Rasheed@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Kawanna Strong, Kawanna.Strong@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Canton Campus

Note: This program is available, in whole or in part, online.

Business Management Program eMAP

Degree and Diploma eMAP

Text-Only Degree and Diploma eMAP

Employment Information

What can I do with my Business Management major?

Find jobs in the Business Management field.
Select Career Guide near the top of the menu on the left.