Home » Air Conditioning Technology

Air Conditioning Technology

Air Conditioning tech working on equipment

Soar Higher

Learn how to install, service, and repair heating, cooling, ventilation, and refrigeration systems in a dynamic, hands-on learning environment for this high-demand career field.

Programs Offered

Diploma
Technical Certificates of Credit

Advisement Information

Academic Advisement – Air Conditioning Technology Team

Faculty Advisors

Curtis Hartig, Curtis.Hartig@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Christopher Heenan, Chris.Heenan@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Tommy Grizzle, Tommy.Grizzle@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Canton Campus

Joe Esposito, Joseph.Esposito@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Bartow County College and Career Academy

Academic Advisors

Donna Boutilier, Donna.Boutilier@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Canton Campus

Helen Rhoads, Helen.Rhoads@ChattahoocheeTech.edu, Marietta Campus

Air Conditioning Technology eMAP

Diploma eMAP

Text-Only Diploma eMAP

Employment Information

What can I do with my Air Conditioning Technology major?

View our Career Guide to learn about jobs in the Air Conditioning Technology field.

Salary Information

Bureau of Labor Statistics