Home » Business Management

Business Management

Group Of Business People Analyzing Graphs and Charts in Office

Soar Higher

Develop your skills in all aspects of business management with an emphasis on ethical leadership, social responsibility, and the importance of training and compliance in the workplace. Classes are offered at multiple campus locations and online.

Programs Offered

Associate Degree
Diploma
Technical Certificates of Credit

Advisement Information

Academic Advisement – Business Management Team

Faculty Advisors

Kawanna Strong, Kawanna.Strong@chattahoocheetech.edu, Canton Campus

Christal Blalock, Christal.Blalock@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Kenneth Rasheed, Kenneth.Rasheed@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Sylvia Gholston, Sylvia.Gholston@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Ryan Greene, Ryan.Greene@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Doug McElhaney, DMcElhaney@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Shauna Maher, Shauna.Maher@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Academic Advisor

Donna Boutilier, donna.boutilier@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Jim Moore, James.Moore@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Note: This program is available, in whole or in part, online.

Business Management Program eMAP

Degree and Diploma eMAP

Text-Only Degree and Diploma eMAP

Employment Information

What can I do with my Business Management major?

Find jobs in the Business Management field.
Select Career Guide near the top of the menu on the left.

Gainful Employment Report

Business Management Gainful Employment Report