Home » Business Management

Business Management

Group Of Business People Analyzing Graphs and Charts in Office

The Essentials:

  • Program emphasizes ethical leadership, social responsibility and the importance of training and compliance in the workplace
  • Taught by exceptional faculty who possess extensive industry experience
  • Curriculum includes projects and case studies that focus on real-world scenarios to further enhance learning experiences
  • Courses offered online for convenience
  • Upon graduation, students will be well-versed in critical thinking skills, management skills and entrepreneurship

Programs Offered

Associate Degree
Diploma
Technical Certificates of Credit

Advisement Information

Academic Advisement – Business Management Team

Faculty Advisors

Kawanna Strong, Kawanna.Strong@chattahoocheetech.edu, Canton Campus

Christal Blalock, Christal.Blalock@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Kenneth Rasheed, Kenneth.Rasheed@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Sylvia Gholston, Sylvia.Gholston@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Ryan Greene, Ryan.Greene@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Carolyn Lawrence, Carolyn.Lawrence@chattahoocheetech.edu, Canton Campus

Doug McElhaney, DMcElhaney@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Shauna Maher, Shauna.Maher@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Academic Advisors

Donna Boutilier, donna.boutilier@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Lucretia Sheppard, Lucretia.Sheppard@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Jim Moore, James.Moore@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Note: This program is available, in whole or in part, online.

Business Management Program eMAP

Degree and Diploma eMAP

Text-Only Degree and Diploma eMAP

Employment Information

What can I do with my Business Management major?

Find jobs in the Business Management field.
Select Career Guide near the top of the menu on the left.

Gainful Employment Report

Business Management Gainful Employment Report