College Directory

Chattahoochee Tech logo

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -

Academic Affairs

Appalachian Campus

  • Caspari, Sonja L., CMA (AAMA), BHA
  • Program Director/Instructor:Academic Affairs
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office 266
  • (770)975-4006
  • scaspari@chattahoocheetech.edu










Bartow County Career Academy
Bartow County College and Career Academy
Canton Campus












Cartersville High School
Marietta Campus




























  • Geis, Diane E
  • Assoc. Dean of Transportation, Logistics and Building Svcs.:Academic Affairs
  • Marietta Campus
  • Office A1106
  • (770)528-4428
  • dgeis@chattahoocheetech.edu





















































Marietta Campus and Paulding Campus
Mountain View Campus







North Metro Campus






  • Barthelemy-Morton, Gina, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
  • Associate Academic Dean, Health Sciences:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F109
  • (770)529-3733
  • gmorton@chattahoocheetech.edu




  • Bradford, Phillip Morales
  • Institutional Effectiveness Specialist:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305D
  • (770)975-4111
  • pbradford@chattahoocheetech.edu

  • Bryant, Deborah L., MS/ED.PSY, CMA(AAMA)
  • Program Director/Instructor:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F113
  • (706)253-4576
  • dbryant@chattahoocheetech.edu











  • Dixon, Shalanda
  • Instructor/Faculty Director of Service Learning:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office B200F
  • (770)529-2306
  • sdixon@chattahoocheetech.edu





































  • Staton, Jennifer G.
  • Associate Dean of Secondary Initiatives:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A-127D
  • (770)509-6328
  • jstaton@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Tanner, Jason M
  • Executive Vice President for Instruction:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A-127E
  • (770)528-3758
  • jtanner@chattahoocheetech.edu

  • Tevi, Tete
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Instructor:Academic Affairs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office B-200U
  • (770)528-4545
  • tete.tevi@chattahoocheetech.edu






Online
















Online - Campbell High School
Paulding Campus











Paulding College and Career Academy
Wheeler High School/Online
Woodstock Campus










News and Updates
Upcoming Events
22Feb
12Feb

Build-A-Box (2/12 – 2/14)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
07Feb

Rage Room – Marietta

10:00 am - 12:00 pm