Feeling sick? Stay home. Self-Report. Access the COVID-19 Self Reporting Form in the me@CTC menu.
Feeling sick? Stay home. Self-Report. Access the COVID-19 Self Reporting Form in the me@CTC menu.

College Directory

Chattahoochee Tech logo

Personnel Directory (by last name):

- A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M -
- N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z -















  • Barthelemy-Morton, Gina, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
  • Associate Academic Dean, Health Sciences:Health Sciences
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F109
  • (770)529-3733
  • gmorton@chattahoocheetech.edu











  • Bennett, Angela Malaine
  • Accounting Coordinator:Compliance/Reporting/Fin. Srvs
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office A104G
  • (770)528-4516
  • abennett@chattahoocheetech.edu



















  • Boone, Belle
  • Human Resources Specialist, Benefits and Retirement:HR & Professional Development
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office 107
  • (706)253-4513
  • bboone@chattahoocheetech.edu










  • Bradford, Phillip Morales
  • Institutional Effectiveness Specialist:Institutional Effectiveness
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office C305D
  • (770)975-4111
  • pbradford@chattahoocheetech.edu



  • Bridges, Bruce, MSICS
  • Banner Database Administrator:Technology Advancement/Support
  • Appalachian Campus
  • Office B211
  • (706)253-4587
  • bbridges@chattahoocheetech.edu











  • Bryant, Deborah L., MS/ED.PSY, CMA(AAMA)
  • Program Director/Instructor:Medical Assisting
  • North Metro Campus
  • Office F113
  • (706)253-4576
  • dbryant@chattahoocheetech.edu









News and Updates
Upcoming Events
17Oct

Paint a Pumpkin

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
13Oct

Reverse Raffle 2022

6:30 pm - 6:30 pm