Home » Our Volunteers

Our Volunteers

Chattahoochee Tech Foundation Board of Trustees

Role Model Board 2019 Group Photo

The Chattahoochee Tech Foundation received 2019 Role Model Foundation Board Certification from the Technical College Foundation Association (TCFA) during the Technical College System of Georgia’s annual Fall Leadership Conference held in Savannah. The Board of Trustees is responsible for ensuring that the Foundation is financially sound and is fulfilling its mission effectively. Board members serve as champions for the Foundation in the six-county area that Chattahoochee Technical College serves and provide valuable insight to development, engagement, management, and strategic planning. The Board was recognized as a Role Model Board by the Technical College Foundation Association (TCFA) during 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. This distinction represents the Board’s commitment to performing best practices while helping to advance the college.

Jason AnavitarteJason Anavitarte, Chair,
Director of State Development and Advocacy,

Rev. Max Caylor Rev. Max Caylor, Member,
Douglasville First United Methodist Church

Darion+Dunn_Photo+(128x180)+(2)Darion Dunn, Member,
Director of Capital Improvements & Planning,
Buckhead CID

Megan Richards Flores, Member,
Associate Attorney,
Gregory, Doyle, Calhoun & Rogers, LLC

Allison GiddensAllison Krache Giddens, Member,
Director of Operations,
Win-Tech, Inc.

Mark GoddardMark Goddard, Vice Chair,
Manager Commercial Marketing,
Cobb EMC

Mark GoodmanMark Goodman, Member,
Director of Economic & Talent Development,
Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Lindsay Hill

Lindsay Hill, Member,
Human Resources Manager,
Georgia Power

Arne Irwin, Member, Division Manager, Customer Support Division, YANMAR AmericaArne Irwin, Member,
Division Manager, Customer Support Division,
YANMAR America 


Daniel Jape, Member, President, Reliable Heating and AirDaniel Jape, Member,
Reliable Heating and Air

Lee JohnsonLee Johnson, Member,
Cobb Region Manager, Senior Vice President,
Atlantic Capital Bank

Picture of Rick KollhoffRick Kollhoff, Member,
Vice President, Commercial Lending,
Century Bank

Enrique (Henry) Molinet, Member, VP Operations, Chabert ImportsEnrique (Henry) Molinet, Member,
Vice President of Operations,
Chabert Imports

Picture of Trey Ragsdale IIITrey Ragsdale, III, Member,
Government & Community Relations Officer,
Kaiser Permanente

Jason SleemanJason Sleeman, Member,
Business Banking Relationship Manager,
Fifth Third Bank

Susan StephensSusan Stephens, Secretary,
Susan Stephens Designs

Ford ThigpenFord Thigpen, Treasurer,
Westside Bank