Attending the Role Model Board award presentation were, l-r, TCSG Commissioner Matt Arthur, Board of Trustees Member Susan Stephens, Board of Trustees Chairman Jason Anavitarte, Chattahoochee Technical College Advancement Coordinator Amanda Henderson, Chattahoochee Tech Director for Alumni and Annual Giving Stephanie Hubbell and Chattahoochee Technical College President Ron Newcomb.

Return to article.