Marketing Management

Marketing Management

Information about this exciting field:

 To survive in today’s rapidly changing business world, companies need to understand their customer base and target markets relative to the competition, maximizing brand recognition and marketing strategies to keep their competitive edge.  Global promotions and digital marketing are key components of success.  Marketing Managers are adept at monitoring trends and increasing profits while ensuring high levels of customer satisfaction.

Academic Advisement – Marketing Management Team

Faculty Advisors

Sheri Easton-Long, Sheri.Easton-Long@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Rick Nelson, Richard.Nelson@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Lisa Lipkins-Hill, Lisa.Lipkins-Hill@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Brian Moss, Brian.Moss@chattahoocheetech.edu, Paulding Campus

Academic Advisors

Lucretia Sheppard, Lucretia.Sheppard@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Jim Moore, James.Moore@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Mike Marlatt, Mike.Marlatt@chattahoocheetech.edu, Paulding Campus

Marketing Management Program eMAP

Degree eMAP

Diploma eMAP

What can I do with my Marketing Management major?

Click HERE to find jobs in the Marketing Management field.

Gainful Employment Report

Marketing Management Gainful Employment Report

Salary Information

Degree (to catalog)

Diploma (to catalog)

Marketing Management Diploma