Chattahoochee Tech News


First Meeting of President’s Advisory Council Held in Jasper

(Jasper, Ga. – Dec. 16, 2014) Chattahoochee Technical College recently hosted its first meeting of the President’s Community Advisory Council for Pickens County. Consisting of 17 members, as well as Chattahoochee Technical Co... Continue

Chattahoochee Technical College welcomes Gerry Nechvatal to Board

(Marietta, Ga. – April 16, 2014) Chattahoochee Technical College welcomed its newest board member Tuesday. Gerald “Gerry” Nechvatal of Pickens County was sworn in by the Honorable David Lindsey, probate judge and associate ma... Continue

Chattahoochee Tech Foundation Honored At TCSG Leadership Conference

(Marietta, Ga. – Nov. 7, 2013) The Chattahoochee Tech Foundation Board was recently recognized with a unique distinction at the annual Technical College System of Georgia Leadership Conference held in Savannah. Of the 24 Tech... Continue

Chattahoochee Tech Foundation Honors Students with Reception

(Marietta, Ga. – August 29, 2013) The Chattahoochee Tech Foundation honored 30 students for their academic and community achievements at a reception for scholarship recipients. It was also an opportunity for scholarship donor... Continue

Underkoffler and Rakestraw to Lead CTC Board 2013-2014

(­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Acworth, Ga. – June 14, 2013) Chattahoochee Technical College Board of Directors voted at its June meeting to elect Debbie Underkoffler as Board chair and Tyre Rakestraw Jr. as vice-chair for the next fisc... Continue

Chattahoochee Tech Board Honors Melinda Lemmon

(­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Acworth, Ga. – June 11, 2013) Described as remarkable and committed, Chattahoochee Technical College Board Member Melinda Lemmon was honored at the college’s monthly meeting of its Board of Directors. Afte... Continue

Chattahoochee Technical College Logo

980 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060

© 2015 Chattahoochee
Technical College
All Rights Reserved
An Equal Opportunity Institution

A Unit of the Technical
College System of Georgia.

Translate Page

Appalachian Campus
100 Campus Drive
Jasper, GA 30143

Austell Campus
1578 Veterans Memorial Highway
Austell, GA 30168
Classroom-Only Location
No Office Hours

Canton Campus
1645 Bluffs Parkway
Canton, GA 30114

Marietta Campus
980 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060

Mountain View Campus
2680 Gordy Parkway
Marietta, GA 30066

North Metro Campus
5198 Ross Road
Acworth, GA 30102

Paulding Campus
400 Nathan Dean Boulevard
Dallas, GA 30132

Woodstock Campus
8371 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188
Classroom-Only Location
No Office Hours