Awards and Honors

Pictured, first row, from left, are: Christine Mullinax, Chairman of Chamber for 2016 – Cobb EMC, Stacy Hamby, President Paulding Chamber, Dr. Ron Newcomb, CTC Board of Directors members Tyre Rakestraw, Mark Haney, Steve Crew, and  CTC Board of Trustee member Ford Thigpen; back row:  Mike Mason,  Mason Law Firm and incoming Paulding Chairman for 2017.

Chattahoochee Tech Honored by Paulding Chamber for ‘Bridging the Gap’

(Marietta, Ga. – Feb. 2, 2017) Chattahoochee Technical College was recently acknowledged by the Paulding Chamber of Commerce for its commitment to providing affordable and accessible education to the communities it serves. The college was presented with the Bridging the Gap award during the 56th Annual Awards event in Cartersville. […]

Read More