From left, CTC President Dr. Ron Newcomb and retiring board members Mike Fields, financial consultant with Renasant Wealth Management; Deanne Bonner, president of the Cobb County branch NAACP; Mitzi Smith Moore, president of Sundial Plumbing Services; and Stevan Crew, president of Crew & Associates.

Chattahoochee Board Welcomes New Members, Honors Retirees

(Acworth, Ga. – June 15, 2017) Chattahoochee Technical College welcomed new members and honored retiring members of its local Board of Directors during the board’s year-end meeting, held Tuesday, June 13, at Gabriel’s at the Old Mill in Acworth. “Our long-serving board members have been a tremendous asset to the […]

Read More