Payment Deadlines and Refund Information

Payment Deadlines and Refund Information

The Bursar’s Office at Chattahoochee Technical College is responsible for the accurate collection of student tuition and fees and the timely disbursement of student refunds.

Payment Deadlines

Payment Deadlines –  Spring Semester 2016:

  1. Friday, December 11, 2015:  1st Drop, 12:00 noon
  2. Wednesday, January 6, 2016:  2nd Drop, 12:00 noon
  3. Thursday, January 14, 2016:  Final Drop, 12:00 noon
    (Registration-Drop/Add ends January 13.)

NOTE:  Students with unpaid balances at any of the deadlines will have their schedules for the semester purged/deleted.

Payment Information

To make payments or access your information visit BannerWeb.

Need help making payment with BannerWeb? View these detailed instructions: Online BannerWeb Payment

If you need to replace your lost CTC OneCard, complete the CTC OneCard Replacement Request Form.

Bookstore

Friday, January 8, 2016:  First day Financial Aid available for students to use in the bookstores.
NOTE: Provide student ID number (900xxxxxx) to the bookstore.

Friday, January 22, 2016:  Last day to use Financial Aid in the bookstores.

Click HERE for the college bookstore information.

Refunds

Tuesday, February 2 – Thursday, February 4:  Refunds begin – Pell Grant, HOPE GED, SEOG, SIWDG

Friday, February 5 – Monday, February 8:  Refunds continue –  cash, general scholarships/third-parties, loans (Wells Fargo, SallieMae, Student Access Loan)

Note: After the beginning-of-term refund period has ended, refunds will be issued each week by the Bursar’s Office.

Other Important Dates

Spring Semester 2016 Begins:  Monday, January 11, 2016

MLK Holiday Observance:  January 16-18, 2016

Faculty/Staff In-Service Day (college closed to public and students):  Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Spring Break (no classes):  April 4-10, 2016