Business Management

Business Management

Information about this exciting field:

In the microcosm of today’s office environment, the business manager is invaluable to the organization, functioning, and success of large and small enterprises alike.  As businesses expand, restructure, and even downsize, the savvy business manager can bring a fresh perspective to daily operations as well as to plans for future growth and development.

Academic Advisement – Business Management Team

Faculty Advisors

Carolyn Lawrence, Carolyn.Lawrence@chattahoocheetech.edu, Canton Campus

Diane Petty, Diane.Petty@chattahoocheetech.edu, Canton Campus

Christal Blalock, Christal.Blalock@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Shauna Maher, Shauna.Maher@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Kenneth Rasheed, Kenneth.Rasheed@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Sylvia Gholston, Sylvia.Gholston@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Ryan Greene, Ryan.Greene@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Academic Advisors

Jeniffer Brennan, Jeniffer.Brennan@chattahoocheetech.edu, Canton Campus

Lucretia Sheppard, Lucretia.Sheppard@chattahoocheetech.edu, Marietta Campus

Jim Moore, James.Moore@chattahoocheetech.edu, North Metro Campus

Note: This program is available, in whole or in part, online.

Business Management Program eMAP

Degree eMap

Diploma eMap

What can I do with my Business Management major?

Click HERE to find jobs in the Business Management field.

Gainful Employment Report

Business Management Gainful Employment Report

Degree (to catalog)

Business Management Associate of Applied Science Degree 

Diploma (to catalog)

Business Management Diploma